C

Cai, X. Sean (Dr.)
Xiang@UAkron.edu - Pedagogy
office 330-972-7986,
fax 330-793-5293
Associate Prof.
Dept. of Physical & Health Ed.
University of Akron
College of Education
Memorial Hall 117,
Akron, OH 44325-5103

Chan, Chinming Roy (Ph.D)
bl54786@mailserv.cuhk.edu.hk
852-2609-6094, fax 852-2603-5781
Dept. of Sport Science & PE
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Shatin, NT
Hong Kong
Chan, Wan-Ka, Daniel (M.S.)
wankachan@cuhk.edu.hk
852-2609-6077, fax 852-2603-5781
Dept. of Sport Science & PE
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Shatin, NT
Hong Kong
Chen, Ang (Ph.D.)
Associate prof. - Pedagogy
Dept. of Kinesiology
University of Maryland
College Park, Maryland 20742
301-405-2450
ac192@umail.umd.edu
Chen, Dapeng (Ph.D.)
dapchen@fullerton.edu
California State University, Fullerton
Asst. Professor
Dept of HPES
Chen, Gong (Ed.D)
Professor - Pedagogy
gongchen@kin.sjsu.edu
408-924-3033, fax 408-924-3053
Dept of Kinesiology
San Jose State University
Chen, Li (Ph.D) - Sport Management
jchen@3wave.com
lchen@desu.edu,
302-857-6602
Chair, Associate Professor/Sport Management
Department of Kinesiology
Delaware State University
Dover, Delaware
Chen, Shihui Mark (Ph.D.) - Adapted Physical Activity
shchen@ied.edu.hk -
852-2948-7865
Hong Kong Institute of Education
Associate. Professor, Dept. of PE
Chen, Weiyun Ph.D.
Associate Professor - Pedagogy
Division of Kinesiology
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2214
email: chenwy@umich.edu
Phone: 734-615-0376
Cheung, Siu-Yin (D.P.E..)
Cheungsy@hkbu.edu.hk <mailto:Cheungsy@hkbu.edu.hk>
852-3411-5637,
fax 852-3411-5757, mobile 91426493
Professor. Dept. of PE
Hong Kong Baptist University
Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong
Chow, Bik C. (Ph.D.)
bchow@hkbu.edu.hk
852-2339-7007, fax 852-2339-5757
Asst. Professor. Dept. of PE
Hong Kong Baptist University
Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong
Cline, Rebecca J. Welch (Ph.D)
rcline@hhp.ufl.edu
352-392-0583, x308, fax 352-392-1909
Assoc. Professor Dept. of Health Science Ed.
University of Florida
Rm 5 FLG, PO Box 118210
Gainesville, FL 32611-8210
Considine, William J.
William_Considine@spfldcol.edu
413-748-3385, fax 413-748-3024
Dean, School of PE & Recreation
Buxton Professor of PE
263 Alden St., Springfield, MA 01109-3797

Cui, Yongqin - Motor Control

LSU
ycui1@lsu.edu
225-936-7469